Gary Stevenson
Owner & CEO
Gary@ArizonaGlassSpecialists.com
(480) 705-4699
(480) 332-8864
Richard Harmon
Owner & Production Manager
Rich@ArizonaGlassSpecialists.com
(480) 705-4699
(602) 620-3838
Hope Stevenson
Owner- Controller
Hope@ArizonaGlassSpecialists.com
480-705-4699
Mike Fox
Owner - Arizona Composite Metals
mike@arizonacompositemetals.com
480-705-499
480-262-9558
Richard "Grumpy" Harmon
Safety Manager
RBH@arizonaglassspecialists.com
4807054699
480-209-9995
Matt Mozingo
Accounting Department Manger
accounting@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
480-534-5055
Cameron Mondragon
Accounting Assistant
cameron@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Dejay Brand
Shipping & Receiving Manager
fabshop@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Blu Peters
Foreman
blu@arizonacompositemetals.com
480-705-4699
Justin Evans
Architectural Metals Estimator
bids@arizonacompositemetals.com
480-705-4699
Bob Harmon
Logistics Supervisor
bob@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
John Gaul
Architectural Metals Estimator
bids@arizonacompositemetals.com
480-705-4699
Dusty Wright
Accounting Admin
accounting@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Eric Cavner
Metal Project Engineer
eric@arizonacompositemetals.com
480-705-4699
Jean Evans
CAD Drafter
bids@arizonaglassspecialists.com
480-705-4699
Dalton Fox
Architectural Metals Supervisor
dalton@arizonacompositemetals.com
480-208-1983
Israel Rosales
Architectural Metals Fab Shop Director
israel@arizonacompositemetals.com
480-705-4699
Tony Aguilera
Project Manager
tony@arizonacompositemetals.com
480-705-4699
Kyra Fox
Project Manager
kyra@arizonacompositemetals.com
480-705-4699

HeadQuarters

Arizona Composite Metals
7200 W. Oakland St
Chandler, AZ 85226
(480)534-5048
Email Us

Locations Served

PhoenixTempeScottsdaleMesaChandlerGilbertPrescottTucson
Queen CreekGlendalePeoriaSun LakesSun CityYumaApache JunctionGold CanyonPaysonFlagstaff

Arizona ROC License:
#320713