Gary Stevenson
Owner & CEO
Gary@ArizonaGlassSpecialists.com
(480) 705-4699
(480) 332-8864
Richard Harmon
Owner & Production Manager
Rich@ArizonaGlassSpecialists.com
(480) 705-4699
(602) 620-3838
Hope Stevenson
Owner- Controller
Hope@ArizonaGlassSpecialists.com
(480) 705-4699
Richard "Grumpy" Harmon
Safety Manager
RBH@arizonaglassspecialists.com
(480) 705-4699
(480) 209-9995
$ M
Accounting Department Manager
accounting@arizonaglassspecialists.com
(480) 705-4699
(480) 534-5055
B.P
Field Super
Bids@arizonacompositemetals.com
(480) 705-4699
Bob Harmon
Logistics Supervisor
bob@arizonaglassspecialists.com
(480) 705-4699
F. E.
Estimator
bids@arizonacompositemetals.com
(480) 705-4699
O.C
Shipping & Receiving Manager
fabshop@arizonaglassspecialists.com

J.T
Project Manager
bids@arizonaglassspecialists.com
(480) 705-4699
M.H
Accounts Receivable
accounting@arizonaglassspecialists.com
(480) 705-4699
J.M
HR/Payroll Specialist
hr@arizonaglassspecialists.com
(480) 705-4699

HeadQuarters

Arizona Composite Metals
7200 W. Oakland St
Chandler, AZ 85226
(480)705-4699
Email Us

Locations Served

PhoenixTempeScottsdaleMesaChandlerGilbertPrescottTucson
Queen CreekGlendalePeoriaSun LakesSun CityYumaApache JunctionGold CanyonPaysonFlagstaff

Arizona ROC License:
#320713